Skip to main content

Honorary members

Dutch Society for Immunology

The following persons have been accorded the status of Honorary Member, in recognition of their outstanding contributions to Immunology in the Netherlands and the Society.

J.J. van Loghem †
J.J. van Rood †
C.J.M. Melief
M.R. Daha
D.W. van Bekkum †
W. Hijmans
F. Keuning
R. Benner
M. van Egmond

 NVVI logo def vrijstaand 350 Dutch Society for Immunology (NVVI)
Meibergdreef 15 - Location AMC - L3-109
1105 AZ Amsterdam - The Netherlands
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.