Skip to main content

Jaap van Dissel - Foto ANP

Surinam Committee

This Committee gives lectures and organizes and holds courses, symposia and conferences for and/or with the Surinam Infection and Immunity Working Group (Surinaamse Werkgroep Infectie en Immuniteit = SWII). As far as possible these activities will take place in Surinam.

Members of the Surinam Committee

J. van Dissel, chair
L.A. 't Hart, treasurer 
Eric van Gorp, internist-infectioloog en hoogleraar klinische virologie, Erasmus MC
Dr Diana Wouters, centrumhoofd Immunologie Infectieziekten en Vaccins bij het Centrum voor Infectieziektebestrijding, RIVM

 NVVI logo def vrijstaand 350 Dutch Society for Immunology (NVVI)
Meibergdreef 15 - Location AMC - L3-109
1105 AZ Amsterdam - The Netherlands
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.